## **Award Recipients**



## Mississippi Association for Institutional Research

Year	Award	Recipient	Institution
2020	Unsung Hero Award Jim Nichols Service Award Best Presentation Award	Elizabeth Edwards Suzanne Simpson Dr. Kelli Hefner & Dr. Amber Nelms	Itawamba Community College University of Alabama in Huntsville Northeast Mississippi Community College
2019	Jim Nichols Service Award	Eric Atchison	Arkansas State University System
	Best Presentation Award	Eric Atchison	Arkansas State University System
2018	Unsung Hero Award	Dr. Jamil Ibrahim	University of Mississippi Medical Center
	Best Presentation Award	William Dabney	University of Southern Mississippi
2017	Unsung Hero Award	Raúl Fletes	Mississippi Community College Board
	Best Presentation Award	Dr. Lee Skinkle	Belhaven University
2016	Unsung Hero Award	Elizabeth Edwards	Itawamba Community College
	Best Presentation Award	Dr. Ken Thompson	Millsaps College
2015	Jim Nichols Service Award	Dr. Jim Hood	Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
	Best Presentation Award	Eric Atchison	Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
2014	Jim Nichols Service Award	Mary Harrington	University of Mississippi
2013	Jim Nichols Service Award	Rosemary Lamb	Coahoma Community College

Revised April 23, 2020

2012	Jim Nichols Service Award	Dr. Gwen Aldridge	Southwest Tennessee Community College
2011	Jim Nichols Service Award	Mitzy Johnson	Mississippi State University
2008	Jim Nichols Service Award	Dr. Margie Hobbs	University of Mississippi
2007	Jim Nichols Service Award	Dr. Joe Cliburn Mississ	ippi Gulf Coast Community College
2006	Jim Nichols Service Award	Dr. Jim Nichols	University of Mississippi